Wietse CDN

Dear GSV,

I'm studying at RUG this coming september... (I'm coming from Vancouver, Canada) I was just wondering when the first get together was in September.

I can read Dutch, so you can reply in Dutch, I just find writting english is easier.

Looking forward to September.

Wietse Jagersma

Hi wietse!

It's verry nice to see that the international character of our futurnity is already known all over the world (prescie proficiat). I didn't know that we also spread fliers on highschools in canada? :D

Ofcourse you're very welcome on one of our futurnity evenings, like the "soos" evenings on thursdaynight or the "bijbelkring" on tuesday night. It depends a little bit on you. For how long are you planning to study in Groningen and do you want to be a member of our futurnity?
As you can see in our "online kalender" in the month august there is the "novitiaat" in this period new students get to now our futurnity and we get to now the new students. Maybe you can contact one of the members of the "novcie" (the introduction comite) for more information.

of course there is always a possibility to be a guest member or to just join our evenings/nights. Looking forward to meet you,

regards

he Buffy, volgens mij bedoel je fraternity ipv futurnity! :wink:

en omdat ons engels verder niet van al te hoog niveau is gebleken stel ik voor om in het nederlands verder gaan, wietse heeft al aangegeven dat prima te kunnen volgen...

trouwens, wietse, bedoel dat je wilt weten wanneer de gsv gaat beginnen of wanneer de RUG weer gaat beginnen?
voor het laatste geval: het academisch jaar begint op maandag 6 september

Tolle schreef: he Buffy, volgens mij bedoel je fraternity ipv futurnity! :wink:

dan is ATV zeker onze sorority? stelletje wijven :girl1:

khut,

probeer ik het die vent even wat makkelijker te maken...
maar goed ned is voor mij ook beter uiteraard

Adwin schreef: [..] dan is ATV zeker onze sorority? stelletje wijven :girl1: